Skip to main content
OSU-OKC Faculty Development

OSU-OKC Faculty Development

Search
Home
  
OSU-OKC Faculty Development > Faculty Learning Community 2016 > 2016 Participants  

Faculty Learning Community 2016: 2016 Participants

Spring 2016 Faculty Learning Community Participants Hall, Greg greg.a.hall@okstate.edu ICS Hightower, Ryan ryan.hightower@okstate.edu STEM Hutchison, Petra petra.hutchison@okstate.edu HUD Kemp, Whitney whitney.kemp@okstate.edu HUD Latta, Cathy cathyml@okstate.edu HUD Nephew, Alissa alissa.nephew@okstate.edu LA Palmer, Catherine catherine.palmer@okstate.edu HLT Pearsall, Kim kim.pearsall@okstate.edu HUD Postlethwaite, Jennifer jennifer.postlethwaite@okstate.edu HLT Powers, Sheryl Heaton sheryl.heaton.powers@okstate.edu DBA Taylor-O'Neill, Jennifer jennifer.b.taylor@okstate.edu HUD Vleugels, Cynthia cynthia.c.vleugels@okstate.edu LA White, Mindy whitemk@okstate.edu ICS Winterrowd, Kristin kristin.winterrowd@okstate.edu LA